Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. We’re here to help with anything you need. Please include your name, your company details and the nature of your inquiry.

If you're interested in joining AD, please click here.

*Denotes required field

Headquarters

500 E. Swedesford Road

Wayne, PA 19087 USA

Phone: 610-977-3100

Fax: 610-977-3600

info@adhq.com

AD Canada Electrical

2195 Dunwin Drive Mississauga, On, L5L 1X2 CANADA

Phone: 905-607-6600

Fax: 905-607-9201

Canada@adhq.com

AD Canada Plumbing & Heating

500 E. Swedesford Road

Wayne, PA 19087 USA

Phone: 610-977-3196

Fax: 610-977-3600

lcasey@adhq.com

AD Latin America

Juan Carlos Zacarias

Director of Business Development- Mexico

jczacarias@adhq.com


Bearings & Power Transmission

PT@adhq.com

Building Materials

BuildingMaterials@adhq.com

Electrical

ESD@adhq.com

HVAC

HVAC@adhq.com

Industrial

ISD@adhq.com

Pipe, Valves and Fittings

PVF@adhq.com

Plumbing

Plumbing@adhq.com


General Inquiries

info@adhq.com

Press Inquiries

press@adhq.com

Meeting Questions

meetings@adhq.com

Careers

careers@adhq.com

 

AD Rewards US

dkatz@adhq.com

AD Rewards Canada
jasonmilne@adhq.com