Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. We’re here to help with anything you need. Please include your name, your company details and the nature of your inquiry.

If you're interested in joining AD, please click here.

*Denotes required field

AD HQ

500 E. Swedesford Road

Wayne, PA 19087 USA

Phone: 610-977-3100

Fax: 610-977-3600

info@adhq.com

AD Bearings & Power Transmission

933 Western Drive

P.O. Box 42428

Indianapolis, IN 46242-9428 USA

Phone: 866-575-2025

Fax: 800-454-4432

AD Electrical - Canada

3601 Highway 7, Suite 400

Markham, Ontario, L3R 0M3 CANADA

Phone: 905-943-9261

AD Electrical - Mexico

Corporativo Figtree - Ofna. 102 - 104

Av. Ruiz Cortinez Mz 1 Lt 20 

Col. Lomas de Atizapán

Atizapán, Edo. De Méx.

CP 52977

Phone: + 52 55 65860587

AD Industrial & Safety - Canada

6581 Kitimat Rd. Unit 12

Mississauga, Ontario, L5N 3T5 CANADA

Phone: 905-858-0988

Fax: 905-858-1548


Bearings & Power Transmission

PT@adhq.com

Decorative Brands

ADDecorativeBrands@adhq.com

Electrical

ESD@adhq.com

Gypsum Supply

BuildingMaterials@adhq.com

HVAC

HVAC@adhq.com

Industrial & Safety

ISD@adhq.com

Pipe, Valves and Fittings

PVF@adhq.com

Plumbing

Plumbing@adhq.com

 

AD Bearings & Power Transmission
Natalie Ford
nford@adhq.com

 

AD Electrical US, Canada & Mexico
Peggy Penjuke
ppenjuke@adhq.com

 

AD Gypsum Supply:
Paige Champagne
pchampagne@adhq.com

 

AD Industrial & Safety, US & Canada
Kim Smith
ksmith@adhq.com

 

AD PHCP US & Canada
Lisa Casey
lcasey@adhq.com

 

AD eCommerce Summit
Kim Smith
ksmith@adhq.com

 

AD Finance & HR Summit
Caitlin Cocchi
ccocchi@adhq.com

 

US
Debby Hite
dhite@adhq.com

Canada
Julie Barrett
julie@mecrewards.com

 

press@adhq.com

 

careers@adhq.com